Board Roster

 MDHI Board of Directors

(Last Updated September 2017)


Melanie Lewis Dickerson – President
Improvement Advisor
Community Solutions, Inc.

Brenton Hutson – Vice President
Division Director, Veteran Services
Volunteers of America


Shelley McKittrick – Secretary
Homelessness Program Director
City of Aurora

Bob Munroe – Treasurer
Solvera Advisors

Maryjane Carr
2-1-1 Mobile Assessment
Mile High United Way
Lu Horner
Retired, Colorado DHS
Services Aging and Adult Services

Brian Ngo-Smith, LCSW
Division Director, Adult Intensive Services
Aurora Mental Health Center

Erin Mewhinney
Director of Div. of Early Care and Learning
CO Dept. of Human Services

Erik Soliván
Executive Director
Denver Office of HOPE

Shehila-Rae Stephens
Project Manager, Gov. & Comm. Relations
Denver Health
Claire Clurman
Executive Director
Attention Homes

Daphne McCabe
Contracts & Data Manager, IMPACT Division
Boulder County Housing & Human Services

Andrew Alsip, LCSW, BCD
Program Manager
Dept. of Veteran Affairs, Denver
Benjamin Ryan
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck
Lori Rosendahl
Executive Director
Jefferson County Housing Authority

Stevi Gray
Housing Program Manager
CO Coalition Against Domestic Violence


Patricia Hall
Retired – Federal Government Employee

Dr. Jamie Rife




Board of Directors Application

MDHI Board Meeting Minutes

Metro Denver Homeless Initiative