human trafficking

Many thanks to Kara Napolitano and the Laboratory to Combat Human Trafficking for this in-depth half-day training, as well as the panelists who shared their knowledge and experience.

Here are the materials and presentations from the training, presented at Mile High United Way, on October 8th, 2019.

 

Here is the contact info for Kara and the panel:

Kara Napolitano, Lcht, Research and Training Manager: kara@combathumantrafficking.org 
Michelle Metz, SANE nurse, Denver Health: Michelle.Metz@dhha.org
Mary Landerholm, Collective Solutions Consulting:  maryl@cocollectives.com
Yolanda Arrendondo, CDHS: yolanda.arredondo@state.co.us
Erin Atencio, Gathering Place:  erin@tgpdenver.org
Kelsey Antun, Urban Peak: Kelsey.Antun@urbanpeak.org
Jocelyn Jenks, Colorado Legal Services: jjenks@colegalserv.org