Meet Our Dedicated MDHI Team

DIRECTORS

 

Matt Meyer
Executive Director

matt.meyer@mdhi.org

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Mayer
Deputy Director

rebecca.mayer@mdhi.org 

 

 

 

 

Jamie Rife
Director of Development & Communications

jamie.rife@mdhi.org

MDHI TEAM

 

Alex Rigberg
AmeriCorps VISTA

alex.rigberg@mdhi.org

 

 

 

 

Annie Jenkins
Accountant

annie.jenkins@mdhi.org

 

 

 

 

Benjamin Lordi
Data Capacity Specialist

benjamin.lordi@mdhi.org 

 

 

 

 

Brenn Anderson-Gregson
Data Analyst

brenn.anderson-gregson@mdhi.org 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Murray
OneHome Family Coordinator

elizabeth.murray@mdhi.org

 

 

 

 

Jackie Hernandez
Grants Manager

jackie.hernandez@mdhi.org

 

 

 

 

Jas Foster
HMIS Applications & Training Specialist

HMIShelp@mdhi.org 

 

 

 

 

Joshua Ledesma
OneHome Coordinator

joshua.ledesma@mdhi.org

 

 

 

 

Julie Winkowski
Controller

julie.winkowski@mdhi.org

 

 

 

 

Kyla Moe
HMIS Program Manager

kyla.moe@mdhi.org 

 

 

 

 

Layla Elena Said
AmeriCorps VISTA

layla.said@mdhi.org 

 

 

 

 

Margay Witzdam
Flex Fund Coordinator

margay.witzdam@mdhi.org 

 

 

 

 

Matt Richard
Data Analyst

matt.richard@mdhi.org 

 

 

 

 

Midori Higa
OneHome Program Manager

midori.higa@mdhi.org

 

 

 

 

Megan Morales
OneHome Individual & Youth Coordinator

megan.morales@mdhi.org 

 

 

 

 

Omotola Williams
Improvement Advisor

omotola.williams@mdhi.org

 

 

 

 

Rosie McQuiggan
OneHome Coordinator, Jefferson County

rosie.mcquiggan@mdhi.org

 

 

 

 

Sae Hong
Accountant

sae.hong@mdhi.org

 

 

 

 

Stacia Whisenant
HMIS Partner Agency Specialist

stacia.whisenant@mdhi.org