Meet Our Dedicated MDHI Team

DIRECTORS

 

Matt Meyer
Executive Director

matt.meyer@mdhi.org

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Mayer
Deputy Director

rebecca.mayer@mdhi.org 

 

 

 

 

Jamie Rife
Director of Development & Communications

jamie.rife@mdhi.org

 

 

 

 

Kelly Hellman
Director of Finance & Administration

kelly.hellman@mdhi.org 

 

MDHI TEAM

 

Alex Rigberg
AmeriCorps VISTA

alex.rigberg@mdhi.org

 

 

 

 

Brenn Anderson-Gregson
Data Analyst

brenn.anderson-gregson@mdhi.org 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Murray
OneHome Family Coordinator

elizabeth.murray@mdhi.org

 

 

 

 

Jackie Hernandez
Grants Manager

jackie.hernandez@mdhi.org

 

 

 

 

Jas Foster
HMIS Applications & Training Specialist

HMIShelp@mdhi.org 

 

 

 

 

Kyla Moe
HMIS Program Manager

kyla.moe@mdhi.org 

 

 

 

 

Layla Said
AmeriCorps VISTA

layla.said@mdhi.org 

 

 

 

 

Margay Witzdam
Social Work Intern

margay.witzdam@mdhi.org 

 

 

 

 

Matt Richard
Data Analyst

matt.richard@mdhi.org 

 

 

 

 

Midori Higa
OneHome Program Manager

midori.higa@mdhi.org

 

 

 

 

Megan Morales
OneHome Individual & Youth Coordinator

megan.morales@mdhi.org 

 

 

 

 

Sae Hong
Bookkeeper

sae.hong@mdhi.org

 

 

 

 

Stacia Whisenant
HMIS Partner Agency Specialist

stacia.whisenant@mdhi.org